Skip to content


Please note: We cannot assist clients with any property or building queries outside our region, or for municipalities we do not provide services for.  (This includes the municipalities of Grand Manan and Campobello.)

RSC 10 serves south-west New Brunswick. For a list of other service commissions, go to this link.

Staff, duties and emails

General applications email:
Connie Klein, Administrative Assistant:
Judy Hartford, Senior Development Officer:
Alex Henderson, Planning Director:
Alexander Gopen, Senior Planner:
Qi (Vivian) Peng, Junior Planner:
John Cliff, Building Inspector:
Mike Hall, Building Inspector:
Vern Faulkner, Senior Building Inspector:
Cherie Stewart, Implementation Manager (recreation):

Location: 33 Wall Street, St. Stephen, NB  E3L 2L5 (map at bottom of this page)
Office Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday, except Statutory Holidays

Phone: (506) 466-7369