Skip to content


The Southwest New Brunswick Service Commission assists landowners with subdivision applications and land-use matters for all rural (non-incorporated) regions as well as Saint Andrews, St. George, Harvey and McAdam.

The Commission is also able to assist with the development of rural and community plans.


Tentative-Subdivision-Application form

Click here  for our FAQ (frequently asked questions) on subdivisions

Fees and forms