Skip to content

Contact

Location:

21 River Street Suite A, St. Stephen, NB  E3L 3H2
Office Hours: 8 a.m.-4 p.m., Monday-Friday, except Statutory Holidays

Phone: (506) 466-7369

Fax: (506) 466-7544

Staff, duties and emails

Connie Klein: Administrative Assistant: connie.klein@snbsc.ca
Judy Hartford, Development Officer: judy.hartford@snbsc.ca
Don Leachman, Building Inspector/Development Officer: don.leachman@snbsc.ca
Mike Hall, Building Inspector: michael.hall@snbsc.ca
Vern Faulkner, Building Inspector/Bylaw Enforcement: vern.faulkner@snbsc.ca
Alex Henderson, Planner (Manager): alex.henderson@snbsc.ca
Alexander Gopen, Assistant Planner: alexander.gopen@snbsc.ca